Contact Us


Peter Holder, Nick Cropper and Anne O’Keefe, of AlixPartners Services UK LLP (AlixPartners), were appointed Joint Administrators over Brocket Hall International Limited (the Company) on 31 March 2015 and are licensed in England and Wales by the Insolvency Practitioners Association.

The affairs, business and property of the Company are being managed by the Joint Administrators, who act as agents of the Company without personal liability.


Brocket Hall
Welwyn
Hertfordshire
AL8 7XG
United Kingdom

For a detailed map and directions to Brocket Hall, please click here.

Accommodation
+44 (0)1707 368700  |  reservations@brocket-hall.co.uk

Golf: Membership
+44 (0)1707 368733  |  membership@brocket-hall.co.uk

Golf: Corporate
+44 (0)1707 368731  |  golfdays@brocket-hall.co.uk

Golf: Events & Sales
+44 (0)1707 368705  |  golfevents@brocket-hall.co.uk

Auberge du Lac: Reservations & Private Dining
+44 (0)1707 368888  |  auberge@brocket-hall.co.uk
Click here to make an online reservation

Auberge du Lac: Weddings & Events
+44 (0)1707 368863  |  aubergeevents@brocket-hall.co.uk

Corporate Events
+44 (0)1707 368727  |  events@brocket-hall.co.uk

Celebrations & Private Parties
+44 (0)1707 368727  |  events@brocket-hall.co.uk

Weddings
+44 (0)1707 368823  |  weddings@brocket-hall.co.uk

Gift Vouchers
+44 (0)1707 368700  |  giftideas@brocket-hall.co.uk

Marketing Enquiries
+44 (0)1707 368700  |  marketing@brocket-hall.co.uk

Careers
+44 (0)1707 368700  |  personnel@brocket-hall.co.uk

Main Fax
+44 (0)1707 390052

Event Office Fax
+44 (0)1707 375166

If you have not managed to find the information you were looking for, please get in touch with us via email on info@brocket-hall.co.uk and we will be in contact with you shortly.

 

Contact

Brocket Hall,
Welwyn,
Hertfordshire AL8 7XG
+44 (0) 1707 368700
MAP

News

Follow us